Jamb Cut off mark for All Federal Universities in Nigeria

Jamb Cut off mark for All Federal Universities in Nigeria

You’re welecome to this page, we would  give you all the information concerning Jamb cut off mark for Federal Universities in Nigeria.

We are pleased to inform you that the National Universities Commission (NUC) has realeased the cut off mark for each federal universities.

Those who applied for Jamb should endeavor to check their preffered university cut off mark.

What is Cut Off Mark?

Cut off mark is an agreed mark that is set by the NUC which is used as basic of admitting into a department to study.

So if your cut off mark is higher than the set mark, you have a good chances of entering into the University.

Below is the cut off mark for each Universities

Jamb Cut off mark for All Federal Universities in Nigeria.

S/N List of Federal Universities in Nigeria JAMB Cut off Mark
1  Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi (ATBU)  180
2  Ahmadu Bello University, (ABU) Zaria  180
3  Bayero University, Kano (BUK) 180
4  The Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE)  180
5  Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA)  200
6  Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMinna)  180
7  Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO)  180
8  Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State (FUD)  180
9  Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina (FUDutsinma)  180
10  Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State(FUKashere)  180
11 Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State (FULafia) 180
12  Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State (FULokoja)  180
13  Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State (FUNAI) 180
12  Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa (FUOtuoke)  180
13  Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State (FUOYE) 180
14  Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State (FUWukari) 180
15  Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike (MOUAU) 180
16  Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola (MAUTECH, formerly FUTYOLA) 180
17  National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos (NOUN)  N/A
18  Nigerian Defence Academy (NDA), Kaduna  180
19  Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK)  180
20  Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU), Ile-Ife  200
21  Police Academy Wudil  180
22  University of Abuja (UNIABUJA), Gwagwalada  180
23  Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB)  200
24  Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi (FUAM)  180
25  University of Benin (UNIBEN)  200
26  University of Calabar (UNICAL)  180
27  University of Ibadan (UI)  200
28  University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)  180
29  University of Jos (UNIJOS)  180
30  University of Lagos (UNILAG)  200
31  University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)  180
32  University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN)  180
33  University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)  180
34  University of Uyo (UNIUYO)  180
35  Usumanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto (UDUSOK)  180

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.